Hospital Visit Update (2:05pm)

My infectious disease doctor just showed up again.  He’s a little scatter brained, but he seems like a thorough doctor.

Long story short, is that I’m out of here today.  The doctor thinks it is a fungal infection gone bonkers.  He gave me some antifungal cream and some more antibiotics.

Well, its been real doing some live blogging.  If any of you want to hire me for live blogging just holler.  I’m available.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

